Circuits within BEH District

Members Area SegmentThe BEH District is made up of 12 Circuits. Click on the Circuits below to find out more information:






North Bedfordshire (formerly Bedford North, Bedford South & Ampthill and Biggleswade Circuits)

South Bedfordshire (formerly Chiltern Downs and Luton Circuits)


Tendring (formerly Clacton, Manningtree and Harwich Circuits with the addition of Elmstead Market Methodist Church and Brightlingsea Methodist Church which were formerly in the Colchester Circuit)


Southend & Leigh

South Essex

Herts and Essex Border Ecumenical Area (HAEBEA)

St Albans & Welwyn

West Hertfordshire and Borders (formerly Harpenden, Hemel Hempsted & Berkhamstead and Watford Circuits)

North Hertfordshire

Bishop's Stortford


Richard Armiger, 20/02/2008