About Us

The BEH District was formed in September 2006 when the previous London Districts of The Methodist Church were re-shaped. The District is made up of 12 Circuits which cover the counties of Bedfordshire, Essex and Hertfordshire.


Please spend time looking through the pages of the web-site to learn more about the District and the work of the District in all its many guises.


The Chair of District is Revd. Dr David M Chapman.