Leadership team and key contacts

blur-brainstorming-chatting-18The Chair of District: Revd Dr David M Chapman

The Deputy Chair of District: Revd Malcolm Peacock

The Secretary of the Synod: Mrs Lynne Ling 

The Assistant Secretary of the Synod (Presbyteral): Revd Rachael Hawkins

The District Treasurer: vacancy

Finance Officer: Mr Nichodimus Kawadza 

adult-agenda-ballpen-260759Safeguarding Officers: Gill Crippen and Jan Atkins Snow

District Policy Committee Secretary: Miss Marion Mear

Candidates for Ordained Ministry: Revd Caroline Weaver

Ministerial Probationers: Revd Andrew Prout

Grants Secretary: Mr Bob Butcher

Property Secretary: Mr Ian Hume

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Officer: Revd Ruth Eldridge

Lay Employment Advisor: Mr Graham Danbury

Lay Stationing Representative: Mr Keith Norman

Sabbaticals Secretary: Mrs Catherine Roots