Key contacts

blur-brainstorming-chatting-18The Chair of District: Revd Dr David M Chapman

The Deputy Chair of District: Revd Rachael Hawkins

The Secretary of the Synod: Lynne Ling 

The Assistant Secretary of the Synod (Presbyteral): Revd Caroline Weaver

District Discipleship Enabler: Angela Brydon

District Finance Manager: Nichodimus Kawadza 

District PAs: Carol Griggs and Sarah Sutherland
Office hours: Monday to Thursday, 9am to 4pm
Tel: 01279 681976

adult-agenda-ballpen-260759Safeguarding Officers: Gill Crippen and Pauline Jackson

District Policy Committee Secretary: Marion Mear

Candidates for Ordained Ministry: Revd Val Reid

Ministerial Probationers: Revd Lorna Valentine

Grants Secretary: Bob Butcher

Property Secretary: Steve Watson

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Officer: Deacon Ramona Samuel

Lay Employment Advisor: Graham Danbury

Lay Stationing Representative: Keith Norman

Sabbaticals Secretary: Catherine Roots

GDPR notice