Circuits within the Bedfordshire, Essex and Hertfordshire District

The district is made up of twelve circuits.

Click on the circuit website links below to find out more information about circuit life across the district and for links to churches and to circuit and church projects.

Please note that circuits are responsible for their own web content.

North Bedfordshire 

South Bedfordshire 




Southend & Leigh

South Essex

Herts and Essex Border Ecumenical Area (HAEBEA)

St Albans & Welwyn

West Hertfordshire and Borders 

North Hertfordshire

Bishop's Stortford